Sindhurmani Das Mahavidya Puja

Das Mahavidya Puja, also known as the Ten Mahavidya Puja, is a sacred ritual in Hinduism that venerates the ten forms of the Goddess Shakti, who represent the primordial cosmic energy. These ten forms of the Goddess are considered the ultimate aspects of feminine divinity and symbolize various aspects of creation, destruction, and transformation. The word “Mahavidya” translates to “Great Wisdom” or “Great Knowledge.”

The Ten Mahavidyas are:

  1. Kali: The Goddess of Time and Change, representing the power of destruction and transformation.
  2. Tara: The Goddess of compassion and healing, offering protection from harm and suffering.
  3. Tripura Sundari (Shodashi): The Goddess of beauty and divine love, symbolizing harmony and unity.
  4. Bhuvaneshwari: The Goddess of the universe, representing the power of creation and nurturing.
  5. Bhairavi: The fierce aspect of the Goddess, embodying the power of destruction and chaos.
  6. Chhinnamasta: The self-decapitated Goddess, symbolizing self-sacrifice and sexual energy.
  7. Dhumavati: The widow Goddess, representing the power of poverty, frustration, and disillusionment.
  8. Bagalamukhi: The Goddess who paralyzes enemies and negative forces, protecting her devotees.
  9. Matangi: The Goddess of knowledge and speech, associated with music and the arts.
  10. Kamala: The Goddess of wealth and prosperity, representing abundance and auspiciousness.


Devotees may perform the Das Mahavidya Puja to seek blessings, protection, wisdom, and various other spiritual and material benefits. The puja involves the recitation of mantras, meditation, offerings of flowers, fruits, and other symbolic items, and the worship of each Mahavidya in her respective form.

This puja is considered to be quite potent and is often conducted under the guidance of experienced priests or spiritual practitioners due to its complexity and significance. It is most commonly practiced by followers of Tantra and Shaktism, who hold the Divine Feminine in high regard.

This Puja is considered ideal solution in times of happiness and desperation and nothing works. Combined might of Ten forms of Shakti removes all worries and Problems.


  1. Victory in Legal & Court Cases
  2. Love and Marriage
  3. Divorce Settlement
  4. Removal of Black Magic, Tantra & Evil eye
  5. Recovery of Losses
  6. Top Position of Government and Policies

Price on Request